From Left to Right: Mr Kevin Cheong, Mr Freddie Ngiam, Mr Simon Leong, Ms Janice Lim, Ms Tresnawati Prihadi, Ms Daisy Ling, A/P Lim Tit Meng, Mr Chiang Zhan Xiang and Mr Darren Oh

Executive Committee for Term 2016 - 2018 are as follows:

Ms Tresnawati Prihadi
Singapore Philatelic Museum


Vice-Chairman and Membership Chairman
Mr Simon Leong
Singapore Turf Club


Secretary General (Constitutional and Secretarial Matters)
A/P Lim Tit Meng
Science Centre Singapore


Honorary Treasurer
Mr Chiang Zhan Xiang
Butterfly Park & Insect Kingdom 


Assistant Treasurer
Ms Janice Lim
Gogreen Segway® Eco Adventure


EXCO Members

Mr Kevin Cheong
Sentosa 4D AdventureLand 

Ms Daisy Ling
Wildlife Reserves Singapore 

Mr Freddie Ngiam
Sentosa Development Corporation

Mr Darren Oh
Gardens by the Bay